Iturralde González on the foul caused by Celta's goal: "Touch the ball, it is not a foul"

Share it:

Iturralde González he noticed it before the goal of Lucas Olaza climb the scoreboard in the Camp Nou: "Messi touch the ball, it's not necessary, "said the former referee on the air while watching the repetition of the play in which Messi was admonished for Guillermo Cuadra Fernández after "committing" a foul on the edge of the defending area Ter Stegen.

No possibility to check the VAR, the free kick was carried out perfectly and Olaza ended up beating the goalie culé to tie the game to one; with a Messi sanctioned and a non-existent fault, according to Iturralde González, which cost the Blaugranas expensive.

Share it:

About the author


Edie Perez

Edie is a newcomer in the field of online publishing but she is a fast learner. She brings together relevant news pieces from the Technology world. She has a unique perspective with regards to technology. She is a tech geek, and that motivates her to cover tech-based news mainly.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment